New Year’s resolutions

Every year like millions of people I make a list of all the things I want to acheive in the coming year some years I acheive all of them others well let’s just say by the middle of the year I try to forget about the ‘damn’ list..lol

Well this year I’ve decided to share five of the things on my list not all of them I can’t do that, I need to keep somethings to myself come on..lol.

I hope you’ll share some of your resolutions with me and every couple of months we’ll meet back here and compare notes on how we’re doing.

1. Get a better job that utilizes all or at least most of my skills and intellect.

2. Read more. I think I do quite a lot about a book a week but I believe I could do more about 2…

3. Start saving.

4. Learn how to sew. I’ve already researched this one and I’m going to start classes in February..so one down almost..

5. Get a better apartment.

So those are a few of my resolutions go ahead and share a couple of yours with me..I can’t wait to see them and please have a fantastic New Year!!

2 thoughts on “New Year’s resolutions

  1. Hey J,

    Happy new year to you and i’m glad I have someone who shares at least a few of my new year’s resolutions.

    So let’s make a pact at the end of March we’ll post how well we’ve done on each on our goals and i’ll make you a promise if we haven’t done as well as we would’ve liked we wouldn’t talk about it..k..lol

    But in the meantime go J!!!!

Leave a Reply

