A genie in your cell phone; answers via text..

Search site ChaCha launched a free site for mobile users that allows you and me to get any question we have answered via text message.

This is brilliant I don’t know or haven’t heard of any other provider offering this ‘free’ service but the idea that I can get any question answered for me while I’m on the run, away from the PC and that no question is too mundane and best of all it’s FREE is wicked cool..I can’t wait to use this service.

Leave a Reply

