Huckabee and Mccain are one-two punching Romney..

knockout-puch.jpg 

Huckabee and Mccain are double teaming Romney. Huckabee is hitting him hard in the South by taking away his supporters with wins in Alabama, Arkansas and West Virginia while Mccain has been piling up states in the the North East and the Mid West including New York, Connecticut, Illinois, Delaware and New Jersey.

Romney is getting it both ways and I love it….you know I’m not a Republican supporter but I can’t stand Romney!!

He’s FAKE>>FAKE>>FAKE and I can’t stand that I respect any individual who says this is who I am deal with it and Romney hasn’t and from my research he has never, ever done that he blows wherever the wind blows and says whatever needs to be said in order to win while Mccain or even Huckabee for that matter have never tried to have it both ways..plus he’s played nasty with his teammates and I don’t respect that from any individual! So GO ON Team MCCAIN and HUCKABEE!!! 

I wonder how long it will take before he’s down for the count?

4 thoughts on “Huckabee and Mccain are one-two punching Romney..

  1. Hey Todd,

    Thanks fo the comment and as you can tell I do as well..I love it!!! I hope he gets his hat handed to him..

  2. Super Tuesday was HUGE!

    So..I’m just thinking…there is a strategy for Mitt Romney coming out of a day like today:

    There…there is it. It’s a strategy overlooked by the mainstream media.

    I think it’s great.

  3. Sam..this was awesome..especially the end, you got that right..lol

    LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!

    Thank you for sending it to me..

Leave a Reply

