Required reading for President Elect Obama….

madeleine-albright.jpg

Just got this book yesterday at the airport in Phoenix, usually I bring my own reading material since the book and magazine selections at most airports tend to be hmm.., what shall I say…..limited (that’s the most decent word I could think of..lol) but I took a chance and the book store there was pretty decent. I haven’t been able to put down Madam Albright’s book. Has anybody else read it? What do you think?

I’ve always liked her and yes I forgive her for supporting Hillary..lol but in regards to her writing all I can say is..it’s wicked!!

Simple and to the point and yet it gives me a big enough glimpse into her true personality..just like a good book should.. I haven’t enjoyed a book like this since hmm..Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim by David Sedaris!!

I hope Obama has read it too..

What books would you recommend Obama read before he becomes President?

Leave a Reply

