Shame on me for not posting…

shame-on-me.jpg

Alright…I know, I know..shame on me for not posting.

Yes. I got all the emails and texts about the lack of new posts and here I was thinking that my posts/words meant nothing..lol..thank you for your comments and the concern you showed it was definitely, DEFINITELY appreciated.

Well, I don’t really have an excuse but let’s just say that between my two jobs sometimes three, moving to another state and trying to get an apartment and job there my life has been in turmoil the last few weeks and last week it got the best of me..lol 

But thankfully that’s all over and I’m back baby…so let’s get on with it…

5 thoughts on “Shame on me for not posting…

  1. In this time of uncertainty,there is hope for those who still have jobs and those who have lost them. I am referring to Day Trading software capable of generating huge profits.

    For those who have the savvy to utilize this as an alternative to working for a living, will find Day Trading very lucrative. If you are interested in researching Day Trading I will post this link for you.
    Day Trading Robot

  2. Hi,

    Cricket as we know is currently the second most followed sport after soccer, with many countries now getting in cricket, can cricket overtake soccer as the most followed sports ever?

  3. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 25 years old, I’m Deutsch.

    I like: holdem poker and dogs…

    Nice to meet you

  4. Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to find numerous helpful info here in the post, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

