Harold Ford Jr on MSNBC..

 

I guess Harold Ford Jr is going to be a regular on MSNBC right now…I keep seeing him all over the place on Morning Joe, on Keith Olberman, on Race for the White House…nice..

I also like this segment The Insiders with him and Joe Scarborough…don’t like him so much..lol..

I like the feel of the segment..MSNBC should think about giving Ford a show, I don’t agree with all of his politics but I really do think they need some more black commentators on that station..

 

Leave a Reply

