Couldn’t Microsoft have done better?

I should be talking and writing about other things ( i.e, the economy going to hell in a handbasket, the first presidential debate on Friday, the Michigan polls, the Palin phenomenon ) I know, I know but the new PC ad just cracks me up and not in a good way.

As Gob from Arrested Development would say, ” Come on!”. I don’t care how many celebrities or prominent leaders they get to sign on to the ad or how many times they run it the fact remains it doesn’t even come close to beating one of the MAC vs PC ads. Not one!  And they were getting played out after a couple of months believe me!

But If I were an advertisng exec for Apple I would be LMAO right now at the gift they just handed me, because it just confirms everything MAC has every said about PC and I didn’t have to spend a dime.

The funny thing is I have a PC..lol

Leave a Reply

