Too much Obama t.v? Is there such a thing?

 

obama-on-television

 

I can’t take it anymore…lol

Do you know that feeling you get after eating a big thanksgiving meal, when you know you should’ve stopped after the third helping of mashed potatoes and cranberry sauce? Well, i’m starting to feel like that when it comes to the Obama converage.

Don’t get me wrong I love it but it’s just too much for a black liberal to take….I’ve never been high in my life but I imagine this is what it must feel like sensory overload..Obama is on everywhere..lol

I’m going to watch the PBS documentary on George Bush Snr for a minute just to calm down.

Can you believe I said that? LOL

Leave a Reply

