Season finale of Breaking Bad..

 breaking bad a

OMG!!!  I just saw the commercial for the season finale of Breaking Bad and I’m already excited I thought I was getting bored with the show but I guess I was wrong because my heart just started pounding.

I don’t remember the last time I got this excited about a tv show.  Hmmm, now that I’ve thought about it, the last show I got into was HBO’s Six Feet Under I didn’t miss one episode of  the last season and the final episode left me in tears infact I’m tearing up right now thinking about it. I really miss that show.

However, I think the writers of Breaking Bad deserve a round of applause for keeping the show’s characters and the dialogue so realistic. 

I can’t wait to see what they do in Season Three.

UPDATE: OMG!!!! OMG!!! WHAT AN ENDING! I’m not going to spoil the ending just in case a couple of you haven’t watched the episode but all I will say is you will be SHOCKED !

And after you’re done watching it/have watched it tell me if you think he crashed them on purpose? I think he did.. Q is sick bastard we Trekkies know that..lol

Leave a Reply

