Another advert I love..

I’m a fan of adverts. Well, to be more specific I’m a fan of WELL-MADE  adverts.

And Ally Bank’s ads have definitely caught my eye.

If I had money I might even consider banking with them just because of their ads and that’s a home run for any commercial isn’t it?

My favorite Ally ad so far is the one featuring two little girls and a pony. The look on the little girl’s face that DIDN’T get the pony is priceless! And I love the guy playing the mean banker.

Do you think the kids reactions in these ads are genuine?  

Leave a Reply

