An abortion to lose weight!!!!!!!!!

Normally, I don’t care about what I read or see on Yahoo! Answers because I know that many people post questions on these forums just to get a reaction.

O.K whatever, some people need to offend in order to get their kicks and that’s cool sometimes..and it can actually be quite funny to offend. BUT what is funny about this statement? Thinking about an abortion to lose weight.

And by the way, I’m pro-choice.

Honestly WTF?!

 

And how did I came across this question? On one of my Google Adventures-I was looking for songs about strong women!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

