Classic Sesame Street Fridays..

Every Friday I’ll be posting a clip from classic (70s, 80s and 90s) Sesame Street. I still love Sesame Street but today’s Sesame Street can’t compare to the Sesame Street I watched as a kid!

This first clip I’ll be featuring is Dr.Thad and the Medications with The Ten Commandments of Health!

My favorite part: I love how the docs and nurses keep pushing the blue guy/patient back unto the table!! Hilarious!

And if you any suggestions for a clip or a favorite clip I should feature don’t be shy drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

